A Parents Guide


Matt Roach

Only 1 left in stock

SKU : book155 Category :

‘A complete anniversary collection of the bestselling Alex Rider series by award-winning author Anthony Horowitz. Meet Alex Rider: fourteen-year-old star athlete and top spy for MI6, bringing evil villains to justice all over the world. Whether he’s snowboarding down a mountain on an ironing board or walking a tightrope between two high-rises, there’s never a dull moment! Includes: Stormbreaker, Point Blanc, Skeleton Key, Eagle Strike, Scorpia, Ark Angel, Snakehead, Crocodile Tears, Russian Roulette and Scorpia Rising. With tons of suspense, action and adventure to keep you interested, this collection is perfect for children over the age of 9 years.’

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.